Update Cover Image


active 1 week ago
Rwanda Day | Bonn German, 05 October 2019 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CqTrgGlbZr4 View
  • okansasira posted an update in the group Group logo of Rwanda EventsRwanda Events 3 months, 3 weeks ago

    Join us LIVE for the 74th United Nations General Assembly debate. More than 100 world leaders, thousands of diplomats and advocates will convene in New York City from 24 to 30 September 2019. The theme for the general debate this year is “Galvanizing multilateral efforts for poverty eradication, quality education, climate action and inclusion”.

    Provisional List of Speakers

    1. President of the General Assembly
    2. United Nations Secretary General

    3. Brazil, His Excellency Jair Messias Bolsonaro, President,
    4. United States of America, His Excellency Donald Trump, President
    5. Egypt, His Excellency Abdel Fattah Al Sisi, President
    6. Turkey, His Excellency Recep Tayyip Erdoğan, President
    7. Nigeria, His Excellency Muhammadu Buhari, President
    8. Maldives, His Excellency Ibrahim Mohamed Solih, President
    9. Qatar, His Highness Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad al-Thani, Emir
    10. Swizerland, His Excellency Ueli Maurer, President
    11. Croatia, Her Excellency Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović, President
    12. Bolivia, His Excellency Evo Morales Ayma, Constitutional President
    13. Jordan, His Majesty King Abdullah II ibn Al Hussein
    14. Korea (Republic of), His Excellency Moon Jae-in, President,
    15. Burkina Faso, His Excellency Roch Marc Christian Kaboré, President of the Faso, President of the Council of

    16. France, His Excellency Emmanuel Macron, President
    17. Chile, His Excellency Sebastián Piñera Echeñique, President
    18. Bosnia and Herzegovina, His Excellency Željjko Komšić

    4th plenary meeting

    19. Angola, His Excellency João Manuel Gonçalves Lourenço, President
    20. Portugal, His Excellency Marcelo Rebelo de Sousa, President
    21. Rwanda, His Excellency Paul Kagame, President
    22. Finland, His Excellency Sauli Niinistö, President
    23. Monaco, His Serene Highness Prince Albert II
    24. Niger, His Excellency Mahamadou Issoufou, President
    25. The Netherlands, His Majesty King Willem-Alexander
    26. Argentina, His Excellency Mauricio Macri, President
    27. Latvia, His Excellency Egils Levits, President
    28. Slovak Republic, Her Excellency Zuzana Čaputová, President
    29. Kazakhstan, His Excellency Kassym-Jomart Tokayev, President
    30. Poland, His Excellency Andrzej Duda, President
    31. Marshall Islands, Her Excellency Hilda Heine, President
    32. Liechtenstein, His Highness Alois von und zu Liechtenstein
    33. Peru, His Excellency Martín Vizcarra Cornejo, President
    34. Senegal, His Excellency Macky Sall, President
    35. Italy, His Excellency Giuseppe Conte, President of the Council of Ministers
    36. Spain, His Excellency Pedro Sánchez Pérez-Castejón, President of the Government, Spain
    37. New Zealand, Her Excellency Jacinda Ardern, Prime Minister
    38. Japan, His Excellency Shinzo Abe, Prime Minister
    39. United Kingdom, His Excellency Boris Johnson, Prime Minister
    40. Morocco, His Excellency Saad-Eddine El Othmani, Head of Government